Key Account Managers

Badar Jamil
+46 739 050 133
badar.jamil@verifone.com

Claes Hannerz
+46 79 336 13 00
claes.hannerz@verifone.com

Katarina Bristedt
+46 70 813 21 56
katarina.bristedt@verifone.com

Pontus Jigemark
+46 73 999 25 93
pontus.jigemark@verifone.com

Sebastian Wessung
+46 708 11 04 49
sebastian.wessung@verifone.com

Sofia Vellas
+46 739 92 83 83
sofia.vellas@verifone.com

Victor Öjdal
+46 73 944 36 46
victor.ojdal@verifone.com